Term Dates

 Monday – Friday   29 May – 2 June  Half Term
Friday                  7 July End of School Year
Monday  4  and Tuesday 5 September 2017 Inset Days
Wednesday  6 September  2017 Start of Autumn Term
Monday 30 October  – Friday 3 November 2017  Half Term
Friday 15 December 2 pm Carol Service End of Term
 

Thursday 4, Friday 5 and Monday 8 January 2018

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Monday 19 – Friday 23 February 2018

Friday 23 March

Monday 16 April 2017

Tuesday 17 April 2018 Start of Summer Term

Inset days

Start of Spring Term

Half Term

End of Spring Term

Inset Day

Hand hold for wall climbing